MONTGOMERY COUNTY FEDERATION OF REPUBLICAN WOMEN

MCFRW

CLUB PAGES

Chevy Chase | Olney | Potomac | Rural | Upper Montgomery

Leadership

Club Presidents |  Executive Board of Directors |  Committee Chairs |  Special Appointees
Clubs of the Federation and their Presidents:
Chevy Chase (CCWRC), President, Nancy Griffin hskrbill@aol.com
Olney (OWRC), President, Peggy Zelenka zelenkap@earthink.net
Potomac (PWRC), President, Julie Krieger jrhuppk@gmail.com
Rural (RWRC), President, Sharon Bauer bauer16510@aol.com
Upper Montgomery (UMWRC), President, Anne Angstadt friedaofalsace@gmail.com
MCFRW Executive Board of Directors:
President: Anne Koutsoutis koutsa1@verizon.net
1st Vice President: Patsy Dillingham tp.dillingham@verizon.net
2nd Vice President: Nancy Griffin nangriffin55@gmail.com
Treasurer: Eileen Haley emhaley@verizon.net
Assistant Treasurer: Sharon Bauer bauer16510@aol.com
Recording Secretary: Peggy Zelenka zelenka@earthlink.net
Corresponding Secretary: Laurie Halverson laurierhalverson@verizon.net
MCFRW Committee Chairs:
Americanism/Caring for America: Joan DeCain jcdecain@aol.com
Bylaws/Parliamentarian:
Co-Chair: Ruth Melson

Co-Chair: Nancy Mattson

rockinruth@verizon.net

nancymattson@comcast.net
Historian:Margaret Shorten msshorten@hotmail.com
Membership: Sylvia Darrow Gsylvie@aol.com
Political/Legislative Education:
--National: Betty Kuck

--State: Marjorie Atkins

--County: Sharon Bauer

bkuck@yahoo.com

mha8@verizon.net

bauer16510@aolcom
MCFRW Special Appointees:
Central Committee liaison: Ann Hingston annhhingston@aol.com
Chaplain: Alice Lyons alyons17@comcast.net
Directory: Sharon Bauer bauer16510@aol.com
Phone: 301-365-9205
Website: Agnes Carr agnescarr@comcast.net
Phone: 240-683-6066
Parliamentarian: Ruth Melson ruth@rockinruth.com
Club Presidents |  Executive Board of Directors |  Committee Chairs |  Special Appointees